Executive Committee 2012/2013

Thank you everyone for showing your support to the Executive Committee of 2011/2012, and for allowing us to be part of the formative years of Sheffield SINGSOC. I am sure that in many years to come, Sheffield SINGSOC would continue to grow and establish ourselves as a reputable avenue for Singaporeans here. And of course, introducing our very own Executive Committee 2012/2013!

President – Nurul Liyana Yeo
Vice President – Justin An Xiang Seet
Secretary – Ravleen Khaira
Treasurer – Michelle Adrienne Heah
Events Officer – Eunice Lew
Publicity Officer – Gwendoline Tan

Once again, on behalf of my Committee, I would like to express our greatest appreciation and look forward to seeing Sheffield SINGSOC rise to greater heights!

Thank you.

Yours sincerely,
Sheffield Singapore Society, President 11/12


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s